You can control what each staff member can view or do. However, for the staff member to see the changes take effect, they will need to log out and back in.
An overview of permissions
- View/Edit Billing
Staff who can view and edit billing will be able to view past invoices and make changes to the credit card on file.
- View/Edit Account
Staff who can view and edit the account can make changes to the system settings (such as turning secure checkout on or off)
- Add/Edit/Delete Classrooms
Staff who have this option can create, edit or remove classrooms
- Add/Edit/Delete Custom Pages
Staff who have this option can create, edit or remove custom pages. However, they will also be able to send customized messages to guardians. If this option is disabled for a staff member, they will only be able to send pre-formatted messages to parents which have already been inputted into the system.
- Send Alerts
This option allows staff to send staff-wide alerts which all staff members will receive. (Only staff members with a phone number associated with their profile will receive the alert.)
- Check In Children
Staff who have this option enabled can check children into Sunday School.
- Check Out Children
Staff who have this option enabled can check children out of Sunday School.
- Move Children
Staff who have this option enabled can move children between classrooms.